Appendix A – Review Participants

Sir Steve Houghton CBE – Leader of Barnsley MBC Cllr Chris Read – Leader of Rotherham MBC Cllr Terry Fox – Leader of Sheffield City Council Mayor Ros Jones – Leader of the City of Doncaster Council

Damien Allen – Chief Executive, City of Doncaster Council Sarah Norman – Chief Executive, Barnsley MBC Sharon Kemp – Chief Executive, Rotherham MBC Kate Josephs – Chief Executive, Sheffield City Council

Louise Haigh MP
Dan Jarvis MP
Sarah Champion MP
Clive Betts MP
Nick Fletcher MP

Lord Bob Kerslake – Former Head of the Civil Service & former CEX of Sheffield City Council

Lord David Blunkett – Former member of South Yorkshire County Council, Leader of Sheffield City Council and Sheffield MP

Staff Consultation Sessions engaged **95** members of staff.

Staff Values Session engaged **205** members of staff

Professor Koen Lamberts – Vice-Chancellor of the University of Sheffield Professor Sir Chris Husbands - Vice-Chancellor of Sheffield Hallam University Professor Kevin Kerrigan – Pro Vice-Chancellor (Business and Enterprise) at Sheffield Hallam University

Gavin Boyle – CEX of South Yorkshire NHS Pearse Butler – Chair of South Yorkshire NHS

Lucy Nickson – Chief Executive Day One Trauma and former interim LEP Chair Richard Stubbs – Chief Executive of the Yorkshire and Humber AHSN (and Chair of LEP Board)

Neil MacDonald OBE – Interim LEP Board Vice-Chair, Former Master Cutler, Pro Chancellor, Sheffield Hallam University

Gemma Smith – Managing Director of Strata Homes (and LEP Board member) Angela Foulkes - Chief Executive & Principal of The Sheffield College (and Colleges Representative for LEP Board).

Lee Strafford – Co-Founder & CEO of PlusNet & former Chairman of Sheffield Wednesday F.C.

Chris Rea – Managing Director of AESSEAL

Martin McKervey – Chair of the Sheffield Property Association

Louisa Harrison-Walker – CEO Sheffield Chamber of Commerce Dan Fell – CEO Doncaster Chamber of Commerce